Bookmark and Share

  • Personalised Commodore Director Chairs
  • Click to view
  • Click to view

  • Click to view
  • Click to view
  • Click to view

  • Click to view
  • Click to view
  • Click to view

  • Click to view
  • Click to view
  • Click to view

Commodore (Director) Chairs with Free Personalisation

£39.99

Feefo logo

Click on a box in the grid to select required option:

Royal Blue Canvas  Navy Blue Canvas  Black Canvas  Natural Canvas  Red Canvas  White Canvas  Green Canvas  Pink Canvas 
8270 Natural Frame
8274 White Frame
8275 Black Frame
8276 Mahogany Effect
8277 Teak Effect

Delivery/Returns info loading...


Sorry, due to popular demand our white-framed and Teak-effect Director Chairs are currently out of stock. If you would like to reserve either of these options please call 01932 235550.

Our versatile, bright and colourful Commodore chairs can be personalised FREE with names or messages of your choice.

Though they are now more commonly known as Director chairs, their compact size when folded made them popular aboard ship long before Hollywood commandeered them.

There are five frames and eight canvas colour options (40 variants in all). Natural, White, Black, Mahogany-effect and teak-effect frames are made from varnished or painted rubbertree wood.

Canvas measurements: back 19½ x 6½, seat 18½ x 14½". Maximum weight 15 stone.

Your free personalisation can be on one or two lines with up to 15 letters on each - by default we will select the best colour of lettering to go with your choice of frame/canvas combination, and we will use CAPITAL LETTERS, but please call us if you have specific, alternative requirements - we can be flexible but need to be sure we have interpreted your request correctly.

Personalisation will delay Express Delivery by one working day. Please note: our director chairs are not suitable to be gift wrapped. Our canvasses are not washable. Spare or replacement canvasses can be ordered or please telephone us on 01932 235550 (£8.99 per set).

Corporate customers - we also offer fast turnaround and low prices for bulk orders. Chairs customised with your logo or message are ideal for events, promotions, conferences, incentives... Please visit our dedicated chairs website directorchairs.co.uk or call us on 01932 244396 for more information.

 

Feefo loading

69% of customers liked this product ( 29 reviews)
Posted Rating Comment Company comment
07-Jun-2016
##

Already deteriorating after 2hrs use, which will render it useless very soon. The seat itself is not secured at all other than being wedged between the two sides of the 'seating' frames, therefore it has to be repositioned by hand every time. It eases out a bit every time it is sat on.
The essent...

No Comment

25-May-2016
##

I ordered the product as a gift for a friend. The quality of the Commodore Chair was poor. And the frame and the fabric of the seat were both marked. So the Chair was not really fit for purpose.

Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry that you were not happy with the Commodore Chair. I'm glad to hear that you were refunded quickly and I hope that this will not deter you from ordering from us again in the future.

Regards,
Suzanne
Mail Order Advisor
24-May-2016
##

Good quality and as expected

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you received from us and that you're pleased with the item you have purchased. We hope you will get much use out of your Director Chair Frame and we look forward to any orders you may place with us in the future.

Regards,
Sophie
Mail Order Advisor
24-May-2016
#

Quality might be better, but in general they look really nice and as expected

Many thanks for your kind comments. We try our best to keep in efficient contact with our customers, so it is good to hear you find this to be true. I hope you are enjoying using your Director Chair you purchased from Nauticalia, and we look forward to any future orders you may place.

Regards,
Fallon
Mail Order Advisor
28-Feb-2016
#

Several scratches in the woodstain, knocks and bumps in the woodwork and areas where the stain has been applied unevenly. We have presumably bought brand new products, yet they look "used" as soon as they come out of the box. After purchasing, I found various website reviews where the s...

Thank you for your comments. I will contact you personally about this.

Regards,
Anna
Customer Service Manager
see all our reviews

You may also be interested in:

back to top
Close
Sign Up for our Email Newsletter

If you would like us to send e-mails about special offers, new products and other Nauticalia news, some exclusive to the Internet, please complete the form below.
* fields are mandatory


To stop receiving such e-mails, please send an e-mail to: unsubscribe@nauticalia.com
Loading...

Loading ....