Quilted Leather Gilet for Men


Feefo logo

Click on a box in the grid to select required option:

95674 Dark Tan

Delivery/Returns info loading...

Made from soft, pliable tan leather and quilted for warmth, comfort and style.

Four external pockets and two internal.

Quilted Leather Gilet

Sizing Guide







To Fit Chest







Feefo loading

83% of customers liked this product ( 7 reviews)
Posted Rating Comment Company comment

Efficient, quick

Thank you for feedback. We are please to hear you were satisfied with the service. The quilted leather Gilet is a popular clothing item of ours so we hope the quality of the item met up to your standards. We look forward to any other orders you may have with Nauticalia in the future.

Sophie, Mail Order Advisor

My other half like it.

Service rating :Thank you for your feedback on the stacking mugs. I am surprised and sorry to hear the mugs were not the quality you expected, as we have always had great feedback on the mugs due to their convenience and also since they have been heavily reduced in price. If you are unhappy and wish to return the mugs, please return them within 90 days of purchase to receive a refund.

Katy - Mail Order Advisor

Size was just right and qulity was as I had expected

No Comment


Servce was good and efficient

Service rating :Thank you for your feedback, Im glad to hear that you were happy with our level of customer service. Im sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your purchase and have had problems with getting spare parts, we do have a website that you are able to purchase spares from and will forward this you. If you are still unsatisfied with our product please contact us we would be happy to hear from you.

Best Regards Claire Keene.

I will not be using Nauticalia again as it cost me about £13 pounds to return the gilets which were of poor quality.

Service rating :Thank you for your recent feedback. We offer a generous 90 day returns policy to our customers. Returns are paid by the customer, however if an item is exchanged we take the cost of sending out a new item to you. Items can also be returned into any of our 9 shops across the UK free of charge. I am sorry that you were not delighted with the gilet, i can see from your order that your order has been refunded.

Ellie - Customer Service Supervisor
see all our reviews

You may also be interested in:

back to top
Sign Up for our Email Newsletter

If you would like us to send e-mails about special offers, new products and other Nauticalia news, some exclusive to the Internet, please complete the form below.
* fields are mandatory

To stop receiving such e-mails, please send an e-mail to: unsubscribe@nauticalia.com

Loading ....